CURSO DE INTRODUCCION A TIMANI PARA MUSICOS

WELCOME TO A TIMANI INTRODUCTORY COURSE - FOR ALL MUSICIANS AND MUSIC TEACHERS

30TH – 31ST MAY, 2020

PLACE: ONLINE!

TEACHERS:

Christine Elizabeth Clancy & Lotta Karlsson

FOCUS:

This course will leave you with a clear overview of technique, sound, power, and relaxation. You will get theoretical knowledge and practical application of relevant anatomy and functionality. Throughout the course you will gain a better understanding on which areas you have more to attain as a musician. The course involves playing your instrument and connecting theory and exercises, which enables you to become independent in creating your own development. By mastering new parts of the body you will be surprised and become inspired by the immediate effect on playing your instrument!

The course is open to anyone who wants to develop as a musician and/or music teacher.

 

PRICE:

2500sek, or 2000sek (each) if you come with a friend. Price includes VAT (for EU participants, non-EU participants pay 2000sek or 1600sek with a friend).

2500sek = approx. €230.

Fee includes the Timani Manual and 2 private follow-up sessions plus membership in the private 'Timani Tribe' facebook group for people who have taken the intro course through Effortless Musician. There you can ask questions, share inspiration, and get exclusive access to themed workshops and special masterclass events.

 

ADDRESS:

Online!

TIME:

Saturday and Sunday: 5pm – 10pm CEST (Paris) / 11am – 4pm EDT (NYC) / 8am – 1pm PDT (LA)

 

REGISTRATION: 

Christine via hello@effortlessmusician.com