Teacher Finder

Norway

OSLO

Tina Margareta Nilssen (Leader and creator)  tina@timani.no
Steinar Børmer (Master Teacher)  steinar@timani.no
Elin Marie Christensen (Master Teacher)  elin_christensen@hotmail.com
Björg Brjánsdóttir (Master Teacher) bjorgbrjans@gmail.com
Magnus Dorholt Kjeldal (Advanced)  magnus.kjeldal@gmail.com
Miriam Hlavaty (Advanced)  mirhla@gmail.com
Siv Øyunn Kjenstad (Advanced) oyunn@icloud.com
Lotta Karlsson (Advanced) lottapiano@gmail.com
Sunniva Christensen (Level 3) sunnivasc@gmail.com
Stine Aarønes (Level 3) stinerem@online.no
Ida Malene Christensen (Level 3) celloida@hotmail.com
Marit Johansen (Level 3) marit.johansen@live.se
Sigrun Benjaminsdottir (Level 3) sigrun_92@hotmail.com
Maren Nygård (Level 3) maren.n@gmail .com
Thomas Stenborg (Level 3) thomsten@msn.com
Guro Saastad (Level 1) guro.saastad@gmail.com
Anna Linh Nguyen Berg (Level 1) annalinhnguyenberg@gmail.com
Vibeke Breian (Level 2) vibeke.breian@gmail.com
Ellen Hiranya Trømborg (Level 2) hiranya.ishaya@gmail.com
Hans Kristian Ven Røstad (Level 2) pianisthansrostad@gmail.com
Victoria Johnson (Level 2) victoriajohnson100@gmail.com
Sander Tingstad (Level 2) sander_tingstad@hotmail.com
Maria Berglund (Level 1) maria.gunnbjorg@gmail.com
Johannes Martens (Level 2) joh_mart@yahoo.com
Synne Sanden (Level 1) sandensynne@gmail.com
Julie Enger Børresen (Level 1 in progress) julam93@gmail.com
Espen Bjarnar (Level 1 in progress) espmaj7 @ gmail .com
Marthe Lea (Level 1 in progress) marthe_lea123@hotmail.com
Aleksander Lindås (Level 1 in progress) aleksanderlindas@gmail.com
Jannike Svensvik (Level 1 in progress) jannike.svensvik@gmail.com
Siw Indregard Sønstebø (Level 1 in progress) sisoenst@online.no
Niklas Sebastian Grenvik (Level 1 in progress) nikgren@gmail.com
Elise Tegnér (Level 1 in progress)  elise@tegner-tre.no
Mikkel Skorpen (Level 1 in progress)  mikkelsko@gmail.com

TØNSBERG

Vibeke Breian (Level 2) vibeke.breian@gmail.com

KRISTIANSAND

Marit Lid Skorstad (Level 2)  marit.lid.skorstad@gmail.com
Tone Østby (Level 1)  toneoestby@gmail.com
Cecilie Halvorsen (Level 2)  lcecilie@hotmail.com
Ellen Cathrine Ellefsen (Level 1 in progress) ellen_cathrine@hotmail.com

TRONDHEIM

Elin Marie Christensen (Master Teacher) elin_christensen@hotmail.com
Mai-Britt Wagnild (Level 1) mwagnild@gmail.com
Siri Waagen Evensen (Level 1 in progress) evensensiri@hotmail.com
Andrea Otterstad Johansen (Level 2) andreaojohansen@gmail.com
Emilie Storaas (Level 1 in progress)  emilie.storaas@gmail.com
Marte Aune (Advanced)  marte.aune@hotmail.com

FROSTA

Marte Aune (Advanced)  marte.aune@hotmail.com

INDERØYA

BERGEN

Ragnhild Sannes (Level 3)  ragnhildsannes@gmail.com
Lene Myhre Strand (Level 1 in progress)  lenemyhrestrand@yahoo.no

HARSTAD

TROMSØ

Tobias Wiik (Level 2)  tobias_wiik@hotmail.com
Bjørn Hegstad (Level 1 in progress) bjohegstad@gmail.com
Elin Marie Christensen (Master Teacher) elin_christensen@hotmail.com

MOSJØEN

Stephanie Roux (Level 2)  stephaniegr86@hotmail.com

STAVANGER

Einar Fagerheim (Level 1 in progress)  einar.fagerheim@yahoo.no

Sweden


Fiona Jamieson Stockholm (Level 2)  mithrandia@hotmail.com
Allan Timofeitchik Malmö  (Level 1)  allan.timofeitchik@hotmail.com
Annasara Lundgren Malmö (Level 1)  annasaralundgren@gmail.com
Leo Dommersnes Sundström Skurup (Level 1 in progress)  leodommersnes@gmail.com

Denmark


Henrik Vanvik-Hovstein (Level 3)  vanvik.hovstein@gmail.com
Beate Mordal (Level 1)  beate.mordal@gmail.com
Oda Mathilde Holstad Dyrnes (Level 1)  odadyr@gmail.com

Iceland


Björg Brjánsdóttir (Master Teacher)  bjorgbrjans@gmail.com

Germany


Isabelle Bania (Level 1 in progress)  isabellebania@gmail.com
Louise Gorm (Level 1 in progress)  louise_gorm@hotmail.com

Spain


Priya Ishaya (Level 1) priya.ishaya@gmail.com
Ahimsa Ada Font (Level 1)  ishaya.ahimsa@gmail.com

Canada


Bodvar Weiss Tornes (Level 3)  bodvartornes@me.com

Taiwan


Priya Ishaya (Level 1)  priya.ishaya@gmail.com

Mexico


Magnus Dorholt Kjeldal (Level 3)  magnus.kjeldal@gmail.com

Belgium


Nick Stroobants (Level 1 in progress)  nickstroobants@gmail.com

France

PARIS

Linn Lillsunde (Level 1 in progress) linnlillsunde@gmail.com

Portugal

LISBON

Yu Lin Humm (Level 2 in progress)  yulin.humm@gmail.com

Switzerland

Igor Dzakula (Level 2 in progress) Igordzakula@hotmail.com

Subscribe to Timani’s monthly newsletter with tips, interviews and information about courses and teaching!

Thank you

Subscribe to Timani’s monthly newsletter with tips, interviews and information about courses and teaching!

Thank you