Teacher Finder

Norway

OSLO

Tina Margareta Nilssen – and creator of the Timani method Leader of the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute Oslo Norway (MHMI) tina@timani.no
Steinar Børmer – Teacher at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute steinar@timani.no
Lotta Karlsson – Teacher and manager at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute lottapiano@gmail.com
Henrik Vanvik-Hovstein – Teacher at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute vanvik.hovstein@gmail.com
Ellen Hiranya Trømborg – Teacher at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute hiranya.ishaya@gmail.com
Miriam Hlavaty – Teacher at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute mirhla@gmail.com
Siv Øyunn Kjenstad – Teacher at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute oyunn@icloud.com
Vilde Sandve Alnæs – Teacher at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute vilde.alnes@gmail.com
Vegard Sandbukt (Level 3 og administrative manager) sandbuktvegard@gmail.com
Simen Rudi Solbakken (Level 3 og online support) simsolba@gmail.com
Elin Marie Christensen –  (Level 3 and founder of Musicians' First Aid) elin_christensen@hotmail.com
Magnus Dorholt Kjeldal (Level 3) magnus.kjeldal@gmail.com
Sunniva Sofie Christensen (Level 3) sunnivasc@gmail.com
Stine Aarønes (Level 3) stinerem@online.no
Marit Johansen (Level 3) marit.johansen@live.se
Sigrun Benjaminsdottir (Level 3) sigrun_92@hotmail.com
Maren Nygård (Level 3) maren.n@gmail .com
Thomas Stenborg (Level 3) thomsten@msn.com
Vibeke Breian (Level 3) vibeke.breian@gmail.com
Hans Kristian Ven Røstad (Level 3) pianisthansrostad@gmail.com
Victoria Johnson (Level 3) victoriajohnson100@gmail.com
Sander Tingstad (Level 3) sander_tingstad@hotmail.com
Johannes Martens (Level 3) joh_mart@yahoo.com
Julie Enger Børresen (Level 3) julam93@gmail.com
Marthe Lea (Level 3) marthe_lea123@hotmail.com
Siw Indregard Sønstebø (Level 3) sisoenst@online.no
Niklas Sebastian Grenvik (Level 3) nikgren@gmail.com
Mikkel Skorpen (Level 3)  mikkelsko@gmail.com
Emilie Storaas (Level 3)  emilie.storaas@gmail.com
Leo Dommersnes Sundström (Level 3)  leodommersnes@gmail.com
Maria Berglund (Level 3) maria.gunnbjorg@gmail.com
Audun Aschim Steffensen (Level 3) audun.a.steffensen@gmail.com
Dorina Komani (Level 3) dorina.komani@gmail.com
Eline Birgitte Rafteseth (Level 3) elinebsr@gmail.com
Ellen Thuve Dahm (Level 3) thu-dah@online.no
Elisabeth Turmo (Level 3) elisabethtur@hotmail.com
Johanna Becker (Level 3) becker.johanna82@gmail.com
Lydia Bryngelsson (Level 3) lydiam@gmx.net
Tora Moe Fause (Level 3) torafause@gmail.com
Julie Enger Borresen (Level 3) julam93@gmail.com
Bjørn Hegstad (Level 3) bjohegstad@gmail.com
Oddrun Lilja Jónsdottir (Level 3) oddrunlilja@gmail.com
Beate Mordal (Level 2)  beate.mordal@gmail.com
Espen Bjarnar (Level 2) espmaj7 @ gmail .com
Lars Bryngelsson (Level 2) larsbryngelsson@gmail.com
Liv Ulvik (Level 2) liv.ulvik@gmail.com
Marika Schultze (Level 2) marika.schultze@gmail.com
Trond Magne Brekka (Level 2) trond.m.brekka@nmh.no
Sharon Ming Wui Lai (Level 1) sharon.lai@me.com
Vibeke Søe Horsberg (Level 1 in progress) vibeke.horsberg@gmail.com
Elise Tegnér (Level 1)  elise@tegner-tre.no
Guro Saastad (Level 1) guro.saastad@gmail.com
Anna Linh Nguyen Berg (Level 1) annalinhnguyenberg@gmail.com
Synne Sanden (Level 1) sandensynne@gmail.com
Eivind Ringstad (Level 1) eivind2005@hotmail.com
Eva Storrusten (Level 1) eva.birgitte.storrusten@gmail.com
Ingrid Andsnes (Level 1) contact@ingridandsnes.com
Josef Zachariassen (Level 1) josef.zach@hotmail.com
Knut Lembach-Beylegaard (Level 1) knut.aku@gmail.com
Inga Margrete Aas (Level 1) inga.margrete@gmail.com
Karen van der Starre (Level 1) karen.starre@hotmail.com

 

TØNSBERG

Vibeke Breian (Level 3) vibeke.breian@gmail.com
Sunniva Sofie Christensen (Level 3) sunnivasc@gmail.com
Elin Marie Christensen –  (Level 3 and founder of Musicians' First Aid) elin_christensen@hotmail.com
Ida Malene Christensen (Level 3) celloida@hotmail.com

 

KRISTIANSAND

Marit Lid Skorstad (Level 2)  marit.lid.skorstad@gmail.com
Cecilie Halvorsen (Level 2)  lcecilie@hotmail.com
Ellen Cathrine Ellefsen (Level 1 in progress) ellen_cathrine@hotmail.com
Gunn-Hilde Erstad (Level 3) gunnhilde.erstad@gmail.com

 

TRONDHEIM

Andrea Otterstad Johansen (Level 3) andreaojohansen@gmail.com
Marte Aune (Level 3) marte.aune@hotmail.com
Christer Aannestad (Level 2)  christer@christeraannestad.no
Tonje Eero Hove (Level 2)  tonjeehove@gmail.com
Mai-Britt Wagnild (Level 2) mwagnild@gmail.com
Siri Waagen Evensen (Level 1 in progress) evensensiri@hotmail.com

 

STJØRDAL

Sonja Kristensen (Level 1) sonjakr@gmail.com

 

FROSTA

Marte Aune (Level 3) marte.aune@hotmail.com

 

INDERØYA

 

BERGEN

Ragnhild Sannes (Level 3) ragnhildsannes@gmail.com
Lene Myhre Strand (Level 3)  lenemyhrestrand@yahoo.no
Jannike Svensvik (Level 1) jannike.svensvik@gmail.com

 

HARSTAD

 

TROMSØ

Sander Tingstad (Level 3) sander_tingstad@hotmail.com
Lotta Karlsson – Teacher and manager at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute lottapiano@gmail.com
Tobias Wiik (Level 2) tobias_wiik@hotmail.com
Emilie Josefine Arctander (Level 1) emiliearctander@gmail.com

 

TOTEN

Ida Malene Christensen (Level 3) celloida@hotmail.com

 

STAVANGER

Einar Fagerheim (Level 3)  einar.fagerheim@yahoo.no

 

Ålesund/Stranda

Stephanie Roux (Level 3) stephanie.gu.roux@gmail.com

 

Skien

Aina Helgeland Davidsen (level 2) ainadavidsen1@gmail.com

 

Melhus

Ingvild Kjaestad Saterli (Level 3) ingvildkjaestad@gmail.com

 

Stord/Laerdal

Liv Ulvik (Level 2) liv.ulvik@gmail.com

 

Drammen

Siw Indregård Sønstebø (Level 3) sisoenst@online.no

 

Kongsberg

Rebata Dulinska Krol (Level 1) renatamirjan@gmail.com

Sweden


Christine Clancy – Teacher at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute Karlstad hello@effortlessmusician.com
Sigrid Egtvedt (Level 3)  Göteborg musikerfriskvard@gmail.com
Annasara Lundgren (Level 3) Malmö/Tommelilla  annasaralundgren@gmail.com
Marit Johansen (Level 3) Göteborg/Oslo  marit.johansen@live.se
Jungen B. Linderholm (Level 3) Göteborg mail@junghyunbyun.se
Kamala Lundin (Level 2) Stockholm  majakamalalundin@gmail.com
Matilda Lundin (Level 2) Stockholm oda.matilda.lundin@hotmail.com
Anja Fors (Level 2) Stockholm  anja.b.fors@gmail.com
Nicole Ladenthin (Level 2) Umeå nicole.ladenthin@gmail.com
Allan Timofeitchik (Level 1)  Malmø  allan.timofeitchik@hotmail.com
Fredrik Ström Stockholm estanews@estasweden.se
Elina Nygren Malmø clara.elina.nygren@gmail.com
Thao Le Thanh Sjuntorp taocka@yahoo.com

Denmark


Siv Øyunn Kjenstad – Teacher at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute København oyunn@icloud.com
Oda Mathilde Holstad Dyrnes – Teacher at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute København  odadyr@gmail.com
Christian Balvig (Level 3) København christianbalvig@gmail.com
Isabelle Bania (Level 2) København  isabellebania@gmail.com
Sólveig Magnúsdóttir (Level 1) København  solveigm10@gmail.com
Lise Pehrson (Level 1) Aarhus lisepehrson@hotmail.com

Iceland


Björg Brjánsdóttir – Teacher at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute Reykjavik bjorgbrjans@gmail.com

Germany


Björg Brjánsdóttir – Teacher at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute bjorgbrjans@gmail.com
Johanna Becker (Level 3) becker.johanna82@gmail.com
Keno Harriehausen (Level 3) Leipzig kenoha@gmx.de
Benedicte Brænden (level 2) Weilerbach benedictebraenden@gmail.com

UK


Ioannis Theodoridis (Level 2) London ioannismusic@hotmail.com
Elisabeth Turmo (Level 3) London elisabethtur@hotmail.com
Jay Crossland (Level 3) London jaycrossland@yahoo.co.uk
Lindsey Best (Level 2) lindsey@feedmylife.co.uk

Spain


Ahimsa Ada Font (Level 1)  ishaya.ahimsa@gmail.com

Portugal


Yu Lin Humm (Level 3) Lisboa and Porto yulin.humm@gmail.com

France

PARIS

Linn Lillsunde (Level 3) Paris linnlillsunde@gmail.com

Italy


Yu Lin Humm (Level 3) Milan yulin.humm@gmail.com

Netherlands


Marieke Van Diepen (Level 1) Zaandam diepenmariekevan@gmail.com
Marinda Kusters (Level 1) Heerhugowaard marinda_kusters@hotmail.com
Jana Neplechovitsj (Level 1) Amsterdam neplechovitsj@gmail.com

Switzerland


Philippe Gaspoz (Level 3) Bern/Zurich/Zug phgaspoz@windowslive.com
Anna Landolt (Level 2) Zurich annalandolt@gmail.com
Igor Dzakula (Level 2) Bern Igordzakula@hotmail.com
Lucien Zutter (Level 2) Bern  lucienzutter@me.com
Mo Millar (Level 1) Geneva/Lausanne/Rolle  mo.millar.coaching@gmail.com

USA


Christine Clancy – Teacher at the Musicians’ Health and Movement Institute hello@effortlessmusician
Maria Hamburger (Level 2) Maryland mhgreatwind@gmail.com
Hannah Murray (Level 1)  Los Angeles California hannah@activeviolinist.com
Christine Moulton (Level 1) Mansfield cmoulton@mansfield.edu

Mexico


Magnus Dorholt Kjeldal (Level 3) magnus.kjeldal@gmail.com

Hungary


Anna Detari Hungary (online) ad1470@york.ac.uk

Greece


Jay Crossland (Level 3) Athens jaycrossland@yahoo.co.uk