Teacher Finder

Norway

OSLO

Tina Margareta Nilssen (Founder of Timani)  tina@timani.no
Steinar Børmer (Master Teacher)  steinar@timani.no
Elin Marie Christensen (Master Teacher)  elin_christensen@hotmail.com
Lotta Karlsson (Master Teacher) lottapiano@gmail.com
Ellen Hiranya Trømborg (Master Teacher) hiranya.ishaya@gmail.com
Miriam Hlavaty (Master Teacher)  mirhla@gmail.com
Magnus Dorholt Kjeldal (Advanced)  magnus.kjeldal@gmail.com
Siv Øyunn Kjenstad (Advanced) oyunn@icloud.com
Henrik Vanvik-Hovstein (Advanced) vanvik.hovstein@gmail.com
Sunniva Sofie Christensen (Advanced) sunnivasc@gmail.com
Stine Aarønes (Advanced) stinerem@online.no
Marit Johansen (Advanced) marit.johansen@live.se
Sigrun Benjaminsdottir (Advanced) sigrun_92@hotmail.com
Maren Nygård (Advanced) maren.n@gmail .com
Thomas Stenborg (Advanced) thomsten@msn.com
Vibeke Breian (Advanced) vibeke.breian@gmail.com
Hans Kristian Ven Røstad (Advanced) pianisthansrostad@gmail.com
Victoria Johnson (Advanced) victoriajohnson100@gmail.com
Sander Tingstad (Advanced) sander_tingstad@hotmail.com
Johannes Martens (Advanced) joh_mart@yahoo.com
Julie Enger Børresen (Level 3) julam93@gmail.com
Marthe Lea (Level 3) marthe_lea123@hotmail.com
Siw Indregard Sønstebø (Level 3) sisoenst@online.no
Niklas Sebastian Grenvik (Level 3) nikgren@gmail.com
Mikkel Skorpen (Level 3)  mikkelsko@gmail.com
Leo Dommersnes Sundström (Level 3)  leodommersnes@gmail.com
Emilie Storaas (Level 3)  emilie.storaas@gmail.com
Beate Mordal (Level 2)  beate.mordal@gmail.com
Maria Berglund (Level 2) maria.gunnbjorg@gmail.com
Espen Bjarnar (Level 2) espmaj7 @ gmail .com
Audun Aschim Steffensen (Level 2)  audun.a.steffensen@gmail.com
Dorina Komani (Level 2)  dorina.komani@gmail.com
Eline Birgitte Rafteseth (Level 2)  elinebsr@gmail.com
Ellen Thuve Dahm (Level 2)  thu-dah@online.no
Elisabeth Turmo (Level 2)  elisabethtur@hotmail.com
Johanna Becker (Level 2)  becker.johanna82@gmail.com
Lydia Bryngelsson (Level 2)  lydiam@gmx.net
Simen Rudi Solbakken (Level 2)  simsolba@gmail.com
Vegard Sandbukt (Level 2)  sandbuktvegard@gmail.com
Vilde Sandve Alnæs (Level 2)  vilde.alnes@gmail.com
Tora Moe Fause (Level 1)  torafause@gmail.com
Elise Tegnér (Level 1)  elise@tegner-tre.no
Guro Saastad (Level 1) guro.saastad@gmail.com
Anna Linh Nguyen Berg (Level 1) annalinhnguyenberg@gmail.com
Synne Sanden (Level 1) sandensynne@gmail.com
Vibeke Søe Horsberg (Level 1)  vibeke.horsberg@gmail.com
Jannike Svensvik (Level 1) jannike.svensvik@gmail.com
Julie Enger Borresen (Level 1) julam93@gmail.com
Lars Bryngelsson (Level 1) larsbryngelsson@gmail.com
Liv Ulvik (Level 1) liv.ulvik@gmail.com
Marika Schultze (Level 1) marika.schultze@gmail.com
Oddrun Lilja Jónsdottir (Level1) oddrunlilja@gmail.com
Sharon Ming Wui Lai (Level 1) sharon.lai@me.com
Trond Magne Brekka (Level1) trond.m.brekka@nmh.no

 

TØNSBERG

Elin Marie Christensen (Master Teacher)  elin_christensen@hotmail.com
Vibeke Breian (Advanced) vibeke.breian@gmail.com
Sunniva Sofie Christensen (Advanced) sunnivasc@gmail.com
Ida Malene Christensen (Advanced) celloida@hotmail.com

 

KRISTIANSAND

Marit Lid Skorstad (Level 2)  marit.lid.skorstad@gmail.com
Cecilie Halvorsen (Level 2)  lcecilie@hotmail.com
Ellen Cathrine Ellefsen (Level 1 in progress) ellen_cathrine@hotmail.com
Gunn-Hilde Erstad (Level 1) gunnhilde.erstad@gmail.com

 

TRONDHEIM

Andrea Otterstad Johansen (Advanced) andreaojohansen@gmail.com
Marte Aune (Advanced)  marte.aune@hotmail.com
Christer Aannestad (Level 2)  christer@christeraannestad.no
Tonje Eero Hove (Level 2)  tonjeehove@gmail.com
Mai-Britt Wagnild (Level 1) mwagnild@gmail.com
Siri Waagen Evensen (Level 1 in progress) evensensiri@hotmail.com

 

FROSTA

Marte Aune (Advanced)  marte.aune@hotmail.com

 

INDERØYA

 

BERGEN

Ragnhild Sannes (Advanced)  ragnhildsannes@gmail.com
Lene Myhre Strand (Level 3)  lenemyhrestrand@yahoo.no

 

HARSTAD

 

TROMSØ

Lotta Karlsson (Master Teacher) lottapiano@gmail.com
Bjørn Hegstad (Level 3) bjohegstad@gmail.com
Tobias Wiik (Level 1)  tobias_wiik@hotmail.com

 

TOTEN

Ida Malene Christensen (Advanced) celloida@hotmail.com

 

STAVANGER

Einar Fagerheim (Level 3)  einar.fagerheim@yahoo.no

 

ÅLESUND/STRANDA

Stephanie Roux (Advanced)  stephanie.gu.roux@gmail.com

 

SKIEN

Aina Helgeland Davidsen (level 1) ainadavidsen1@gmail.com

 

Lofoten

Ingvild Sæterli (Level 3) ingvildkjaestad@gmail.com

 

Stord

Liv Ulvik (Level 1) liv.ulvik@gmail.com

 

Laerdal

Liv Ulvik (Level 1) liv.ulvik@gmail.com

 

Drammen

Siw Indregård Sønstebø (Level 1) sisoenst@online.no

 

Sweden


Fiona Jamieson (Level 3) Stockholm  mithrandia@hotmail.com
Kamala Lundin (Level 2) Stockholm majakamalalundin@gmail.com
Anja Fors (Level 1) Stockholm anja.b.fors@gmail.com
Annasara Lundgren (Level 3) Malmö  annasaralundgren@gmail.com
Allan Timofeitchik  (Level 1) Malmö  allan.timofeitchik@hotmail.com
Sigrid Egtvedt (Level 1) Gothenburg musikerfriskvard@gmail.com
Christine Clancy (Level 1) Karlstad christineclancyflute@gmail.com
Nicole Ladenthin (Level 1) Umeå nicole.ladenthin@gmail.com

Denmark


Siv Øyunn Kjenstad (Advanced) Copenhagen  oyunn@icloud.com
Oda Mathilde Holstad Dyrnes (Level 3) Copenhagen  odadyr@gmail.com
Christian Balvig (Level 1) Copenhagen christianbalvig@gmail.com
Sólveig Magnúsdóttir (Level 1) Copenhagen  solveigm10@gmail.com

Iceland


Björg Brjánsdóttir (Master Teacher) Reykjavik  bjorgbrjans@gmail.com

Germany


Björg Brjánsdóttir (Master Teacher) Hannover  bjorgbrjans@gmail.com
Johanna Becker (Level 2)  becker.johanna82@gmail.com
Isabelle Bania (Level 1 in progress)  isabellebania@gmail.com
Louise Gorm (Level 1 in progress)  louise_gorm@hotmail.com
Benedicte Brænden (level 1) Weilerbach  benedictebraenden@gmail.com
Keno Harriehausen (Level 1) Leipzig  kenoha@gmx.de

UK


Elisabeth Turmo (Level 2) London  elisabethtur@hotmail.com
Lindsey Best (Level 2 in progress) Scotland/London  lindsey@feedmylife.co.uk
Jay Crossland (Level 1) London jaycrossland@yahoo.co.uk

Spain


Priya Ishaya (Level 1) priya.ishaya@gmail.com
Ahimsa Ada Font (Level 1)  ishaya.ahimsa@gmail.com

Portugal


Yu Lin Humm (Level 2 in progress) Lisbon and Porto  yulin.humm@gmail.com

France

PARIS

Linn Lillsunde (Level 1 in progress) Paris linnlillsunde@gmail.com

Italy


Yu Lin Humm (Level 2 in progress) Milan  yulin.humm@gmail.com

Netherlands


Marieke Van Diepen (Level 1) Zaandam  diepenmariekevan@gmail.com

Switzerland


Mo Millar (Level 1) Geneva/Lausanne/Rolle  mo.millar.coaching@gmail.com
Igor Dzakula (Level 2 in progress) Bern Igordzakula@hotmail.com
Anna Landolt (Level 1)  Zurich  annalandolt@gmail.com
Philippe Gaspoz (Level 2) Bern/Zurich/Zug phgaspoz@windowslive.com
Lucien Zutter (Level 2) Bern  lucienzutter@me.com

USA


Cristine Clancy (Level 1)  christineclancyflute@gmail.com
Maria Hamburger (Level 1) Maryland mhgreatwind@gmail.com

Mexico


Magnus Dorholt Kjeldal (Advanced)  magnus.kjeldal@gmail.com

Taiwan


Priya Ishaya (Level 1)  priya.ishaya@gmail.com

Palestine


Jay Crossland (Level 1) Ramallah jaycrossland@yahoo.co.uk

Subscribe to Timani’s monthly newsletter with tips, interviews and information about courses and teaching!

Thank you

Subscribe to Timani’s monthly newsletter with tips, interviews and information about courses and teaching!

Thank you

Subscribe to Timani’s monthly newsletter with tips, interviews and information about courses and teaching!

Thank you