Teacher Finder

Norway

OSLO

Tina Margareta Nilssen (Founder of Timani)  tina@timani.no
Steinar Børmer (Master Teacher)  steinar@timani.no
Elin Marie Christensen (Master Teacher)  elin_christensen@hotmail.com
Björg Brjánsdóttir (Master Teacher) bjorgbrjans@gmail.com
Lotta Karlsson (Master Teacher) lottapiano@gmail.com
Ellen Hiranya Trømborg (Master Teacher) hiranya.ishaya@gmail.com
Miriam Hlavaty (Master Teacher)  mirhla@gmail.com
Magnus Dorholt Kjeldal (Advanced)  magnus.kjeldal@gmail.com
Siv Øyunn Kjenstad (Advanced) oyunn@icloud.com
Henrik Vanvik-Hovstein (Advanced) vanvik.hovstein@gmail.com
Sunniva Sofie Christensen (Advanced) sunnivasc@gmail.com
Stine Aarønes (Advanced) stinerem@online.no
Marit Johansen (Advanced) marit.johansen@live.se
Sigrun Benjaminsdottir (Advanced) sigrun_92@hotmail.com
Maren Nygård (Advanced) maren.n@gmail .com
Thomas Stenborg (Advanced) thomsten@msn.com
Vibeke Breian (Advanced) vibeke.breian@gmail.com
Hans Kristian Ven Røstad (Advanced) pianisthansrostad@gmail.com
Victoria Johnson (Advanced) victoriajohnson100@gmail.com
Sander Tingstad (Advanced) sander_tingstad@hotmail.com
Johannes Martens (Advanced) joh_mart@yahoo.com
Julie Enger Børresen (Level 3) julam93@gmail.com
Marthe Lea (Level 3) marthe_lea123@hotmail.com
Siw Indregard Sønstebø (Level 3) sisoenst@online.no
Niklas Sebastian Grenvik (Level 3) nikgren@gmail.com
Mikkel Skorpen (Level 3)  mikkelsko@gmail.com
Beate Mordal (Level 2)  beate.mordal@gmail.com
Maria Berglund (Level 2) maria.gunnbjorg@gmail.com
Espen Bjarnar (Level 2) espmaj7 @ gmail .com
Audun Aschim Steffensen (Level 2)  audun.a.steffensen@gmail.com
Dorina Komani (Level 2)  dorina.komani@gmail.com
Eline Birgitte Rafteseth (Level 2)  elinebsr@gmail.com
Ellen Thuve Dahm (Level 2)  thu-dah@online.no
Elisabeth Turmo (Level 2)  elisabethtur@hotmail.com
Johanna Becker (Level 2)  becker.johanna82@gmail.com
Lydia Bryngelsson (Level 2)  lydiam@gmx.net
Simen Rudi Solbakken (Level 2)  simsolba@gmail.com
Vegard Sandbukt (Level 2)  sandbuktvegard@gmail.com
Vilde Sandve Alnæs (Level 2)  vilde.alnes@gmail.com
Tora Moe Fause (Level 1)  torafause@gmail.com
Elise Tegnér (Level 1)  elise@tegner-tre.no
Guro Saastad (Level 1) guro.saastad@gmail.com
Anna Linh Nguyen Berg (Level 1) annalinhnguyenberg@gmail.com
Synne Sanden (Level 1) sandensynne@gmail.com

 

TØNSBERG

Elin Marie Christensen (Master Teacher)  elin_christensen@hotmail.com
Vibeke Breian (Advanced) vibeke.breian@gmail.com
Sunniva Sofie Christensen (Advanced) sunnivasc@gmail.com
Ida Malene Christensen (Advanced) celloida@hotmail.com

 

KRISTIANSAND

Marit Lid Skorstad (Level 2)  marit.lid.skorstad@gmail.com
Cecilie Halvorsen (Level 2)  lcecilie@hotmail.com
Ellen Cathrine Ellefsen (Level 1 in progress) ellen_cathrine@hotmail.com

 

TRONDHEIM

Andrea Otterstad Johansen (Advanced) andreaojohansen@gmail.com
Marte Aune (Advanced)  marte.aune@hotmail.com
Christer Aannestad (Level 2)  christer@christeraannestad.no
Tonje Eero Hove (Level 2)  tonjeehove@gmail.com
Mai-Britt Wagnild (Level 1) mwagnild@gmail.com
Siri Waagen Evensen (Level 1 in progress) evensensiri@hotmail.com

 

FROSTA

Marte Aune (Advanced)  marte.aune@hotmail.com

 

INDERØYA

 

BERGEN

Ragnhild Sannes (Advanced)  ragnhildsannes@gmail.com
Lene Myhre Strand (Level 3)  lenemyhrestrand@yahoo.no
Emilie Storaas (Level 3)  emilie.storaas@gmail.com
Jannike Svensvik (Level 1) jannike.svensvik@gmail.com

 

HARSTAD

 

TROMSØ

Lotta Karlsson (Master Teacher) lottapiano@gmail.com
Bjørn Hegstad (Level 3) bjohegstad@gmail.com
Tobias Wiik (Level 1)  tobias_wiik@hotmail.com

 

TOTEN

Ida Malene Christensen (Advanced) celloida@hotmail.com

 

STAVANGER

Einar Fagerheim (Level 3)  einar.fagerheim@yahoo.no

LILLEHAMMER

Vibeke Søe Horsberg (Level 1 in progress)  vibeke.horsberg@gmail.com

Ålesund/Stranda

Stephanie Roux (Advanced)  stephanie.gu.roux@gmail.com

Sweden


Fiona Jamieson (Level 3) Stockholm  mithrandia@hotmail.com
Maja Lundin (Level 1) Stockholm  majalundin@hotmail.com
Annasara Lundgren (Level 3) Malmö  annasaralundgren@gmail.com
Allan Timofeitchik  (Level 1) Malmö  allan.timofeitchik@hotmail.com
Ingvild Sæterli (Level 3) Gothenburg ingvildkjaestad@gmail.com 
Sigrid Egtvedt (Level 1) Gothenburg  sigride@hotmail.com
Leo Dommersnes Sundström (Level 2) Skurup  leodommersnes@gmail.com
Christine Clancy (Level 1) Karlstad christineclancyflute@gmail.com
Nicole Ladenthin (Level 1) Umeå nicole.ladenthin@gmail.com

Denmark


Oda Mathilde Holstad Dyrnes (Level 3) Copenhagen  odadyr@gmail.com
Christian Balvig (Level 1) Copenhagen christianbalvig@gmail.com
Sólveig Magnúsdóttir (Level 1) Copenhagen  solveigm10@gmail.com

Iceland


Björg Brjánsdóttir (Master Teacher)  bjorgbrjans@gmail.com

Germany


Isabelle Bania (Level 1 in progress)  isabellebania@gmail.com
Louise Gorm (Level 1 in progress)  louise_gorm@hotmail.com

Spain


Priya Ishaya (Level 1) priya.ishaya@gmail.com
Ahimsa Ada Font (Level 1)  ishaya.ahimsa@gmail.com

Canada


Bodvar Weiss Tornes (Level 3)  bodvartornes@me.com

Taiwan


Priya Ishaya (Level 1)  priya.ishaya@gmail.com

Mexico


Magnus Dorholt Kjeldal (Level 3)  magnus.kjeldal@gmail.com

Belgium


Nick Stroobants (Level 1 in progress)  nickstroobants@gmail.com

France

PARIS

Linn Lillsunde (Level 1 in progress) linnlillsunde@gmail.com

Portugal

LISBON

Yu Lin Humm (Level 2 in progress)  yulin.humm@gmail.com

Switzerland

Igor Dzakula (Level 2 in progress) Igordzakula@hotmail.com

Subscribe to Timani’s monthly newsletter with tips, interviews and information about courses and teaching!

Thank you

Subscribe to Timani’s monthly newsletter with tips, interviews and information about courses and teaching!

Thank you

Subscribe to Timani’s monthly newsletter with tips, interviews and information about courses and teaching!

Thank you